BGTV News is a Nigerian news media organization based in Abuja with a vision to help strengthen Nigeria’s democracy, advance the socio-economic wellbeing and rights of the people, promote and enrich their cultural practices.


Carabao Cup quarter-final draw: All the 8 qualified clubs, Ball numbers confirmed


Six Premier League sides will be in the Carabao Cup quarter-final draw on Tuesday morning, along with Football League clubs Colchester and Oxford United.

Manchester City are in there, looking for a third successive League Cup success, after beating Southampton on Tuesday night.

Everton defeated Watford, while Leicester City saw off Burton Albion to book their spot in the last eight.

They were all joined on Wednesday night by Aston Villa, Manchester United and Liverpool .

The draw won’t be shown on TV, but conducted live on The Zoe Ball Breakfast Show on BBC Radio 2.

Ball numbers for quarter-final draw:
1. Everton

2. Aston Villa

3. Manchester City

4. Leicester City

5. Colchester United

6. Manchester United

7. Oxford United

8. Liverpool

Comment here