BGTV News is a Nigerian news media organization based in Abuja with a vision to help strengthen Nigeria’s democracy, advance the socio-economic wellbeing and rights of the people, promote and enrich their cultural practices.


Bella Alubo releases new 10-track EP, ‘Summer’s Over’


Artist: Bella Alubo

Album Title: Summer’s Over

Genre: Afrobeats, R&B, Pop

Date of Release: November 1, 2019

Label: emPawa Africa

Producers: Syn X (Track 1), Blaise Beatz (Track 2), Que Beatz (Tracks 3 and 5), Guiltybeatz (Track 4), Tuan Malik (Track 6), Victizle (Track 7 & 8), TBC (Tracks 9 and 10)

Comment here