BGTV News is a Nigerian news media organization based in Abuja with a vision to help strengthen Nigeria’s democracy, advance the socio-economic wellbeing and rights of the people, promote and enrich their cultural practices.


England, France, Others Qualify For Euro 2020 (Full List)


Ten European countries have qualified for next year’s UEFA European Championships.

Czech Republic, England, France and Turkey have booked a spot alongside Belgium, Italy, Russia, Poland, Ukraine and Spain at UEFA Euro 2020.

England qualified for the finals on Thursday, with a 7-0 victory at home to Montenegro and the Czech Republic joined them with a 2-0 victory over Kosovo.

Turkey secured their place in the finals draw with a 0-0 against Iceland at home on Thursday, while France beat Moldova 2-1.

The top two teams, twenty in total will qualify automatically for the competition.

Four more nations will qualify via playoffs, qualification for which is based on UEFA Nations League performance.

Comment here